City Staff Directory

Departments

Related
Pages

City Staff Directory

Sean Negherbon City Administrator  541-863-3171 snegherbon@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Eadie Calkins Finance Officer 541-863-3171 ecalkins@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Quinn Pickering Public Works Director 541-863-3171 qpickering@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Joshua Norton City Recorder/Pool Manager 541-863-3171 jnorton@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us 
Dan VanCleave  Parks and Building Coordinator 541-863-3171 dvancleave@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us 
Krissy Chandler  Utility Clerk 541-863-3171 utility@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Steve Ledbetter Waste Water Superintendent  541-863-5300 sledbetter@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us

 

Don Brown Police Chief  541-863-5222 dlbrown@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Kris Malek Police Sergeant   541-863-5222 kemalek@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Kevin Taggart Police Officer 541-863-5222 kctaggart@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Alex Salterio Police Officer 541-863-5222 amsalterio@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Jonathan Brewster Police Sergeant 541-863-5222 jpbrewster@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Samuel Birch Police Officer 541-863-5222 sebirch@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Mary Ann Bay Police Records/Court Clerk  541-863-5222 mabay@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Tiffany Smith Asst. Clerk  541-863-5222 tnhunt@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us

 

City Hall 541-863-3171
Police Department 541-863-5222
Municipal Court  541-863-5223
RV Park 541-643-0379
South Umpqua Memorial Pool 541-863-6805
Myrtle Creek Fire Dept. 541-863-3852
Airport 541-863-1920
Waste Water Treatment Plant 541-863-5300
Library 541-860-7272

© 2015 Mountain Lake, ST 207 NW Pleasant St. Myrtle Creek Oregon 541-863-3171 Fax 541-863-6851

Powered By Revize Login