Mayor and Council

City Officials

Related
Pages


Mayor Hald   Matthew Hald (Mayor) 
Term - December 2022
mhald@myrtlecreek.org
 
Kusler(1)_Web
 Allan Kusler (Councilor) 
Position #1 - December 2024
akusler@myrtlecreek.org
Picture 013

 Henry Stevens (Councilor) 
Position #2 - December 2022
hstevens@myrtlecreek.org
 Susan_council_pic_Web  Susan Harris (Councilor) 
Position #3 - December 2024
sharris@myrtlecreek.org
 Kathi  Kathi Otero (Councilor) 
Position #4 - December 2022
kotero@myrtlecreek.org

 Picture 021a - Copy
 Bill Burnett (Councilor)
Position #5 - December 2024
bburnett@myrtlecreek.org
   


 
 
 

© 2019 Mountain Lake, ST 207 NW Pleasant St., P.O. Box 940, Myrtle Creek Oregon 541-863-3171 Fax 541-863-6851

Powered By Revize Login