Mayor and Council

City Officials

Related
Pages


Picture 016   Ken Brouillard (Mayor) 
Term - December 2018
kbrouillard@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
 
Kusler(1)_Web
 Allan Kusler (Councilor) 
Position #1 - December 2020
akusler@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
Picture 013

 Henry Stevens (Councilor) 
Position #2 - December 2018
hstevens@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
 Susan_council_pic_Web  Susan Harris (Councilor) 
Position #3 - December 2020
sharris@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us
 Picture 021  Gail Black (Councilor) 
Position #4 - December 2018
gblack@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us

 Picture 021a - Copy
 Bill Burnett (Councilor)
Position #5 - December 2020
bburnett@ci.myrtle-creek.or.us

   


 
 
 

© 2015 Mountain Lake, ST 207 NW Pleasant St. Myrtle Creek Oregon 541-863-3171 Fax 541-863-6851

Powered By Revize Login